Quick Response Proposal Request Form

  • Contact Information

  • Upload Project Related Documents /Scope of Work

  • Drop files here or

Start a Project

At Summit Drilling, we want your next project to be a great experience.

Need a proposal? Let us help. You can call one of our veteran project managers at 800-242-6648, email them directly, or use our Quick Response Proposal Request Form.

Summit Project Management Team

Rick Davis
RDavis@summitdrilling.com

Joan Baer
JBaer@summitdrilling.com

James Stair
JStair@summitdrilling.com

Dermot P. Dillon
DDillon@summitdrilling.com

Roger Logel
RLogel@summitdrilling.com

John J. Coyle
JCoyle@summitdrilling.com

Summit Sales Team

Chris Casarona
CCasarona@summitdrilling.com

Charles Daugherty
CDaugherty@summitdrilling.com

Thank you for the opportunity to bid on your project. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service and will respond to your request within 24 hours or less.

Other helpful links…

EMR Letter
Mark-out/Permit Request Form