Summit Drilling (Headquarters)

81 Chimney Rock Road, Bridgewater, NJ 08807
E-mail: info@summitdrilling.com
Phone: 800-242-6648
Fax: 732-356-1009

View Larger Map

 

Summit Drilling (Regional Office New York)

74 Sicker Road, Latham, NY 12110
Phone: 800-242-6648
Fax: 732-356-1009

View Larger Map

 

Summit Drilling (Regional Office Southern NJ)

190 Ninth Avenue, Runnemede, NJ 08078
Phone: 800-242-6648
Fax: 732-356-1009

View Larger Map

Company Contacts

Operations

Rick Davis  Vice President of Operations – Bridgewater, NJ
RDavis@summitdrilling.com

Joan Baer  Vice President of Operations – Runnemede, NJ
JBaer@summitdrilling.com

James Stair  Vice President of Operations – Albany, NY
JStair@summitdrilling.com

Dermot P. Dillon  Vice President of Major Accounts
DDillon@summitdrilling.com

John Passananti  Fleet Director
JPassananti@summitdrilling.com

Roger Logel  Project Manager
RLogel@summitdrilling.com

Ron Barber  Drilling Superintendent
RBarber@summitdrilling.com

Nick DelVecchio  Corporate Buyer
NDelvecchio@summitdrilling.com

Health and Safety

Denis Crayon  Director of Health and Safety
DCrayon@summitdrilling.com

Sales and Marketing

Chris Casarona  Director of Sales & Marketing
CCasarona@summitdrilling.com

Finance and Administration

Michelle Betro  Accounting Manager
MBetro@summitdrilling.com

Yecenia DeTorrice  Accounts Receivable Manager
YDetorrice@summitdrilling.com

Mary Holmes Project Administrator
MHolmes@summitdrilling.com

Corporate

Robert R. Kreilick, Jr., P.G.  Chief Executive Officer
RKreilick@summitdrilling.com

Tory Donnelly  President & Chief Operating Officer
TDonnelly@summitdrilling.com

Jennifer Karen  Vice President of Finance and Administration
JKaren@summitdrilling.com

Michelle Smith  Corporate Secretary/Treasurer
MSmith@summitdrilling.com